Explaination

If you are one of the smart ones and still can access my webite and are reading this, hello, and let me tell you something.

everything I have done has been apart of a slight experiment I have been working on, just a research.

here's the only rule about if you read this, you don't tell anyone else about this because i changed the website url and if you are here it means you was looking harshly and deserve to know atleast a bit more.

I started this project 11/20/22 and I will add on parts and evidence as time goes by, this is over the spacehey situation so if you don't know about that i sujjest read and be unaware or waste time trying to find it what all it is about, remember the main rule and be patient as I inform you of everything everyone else isn't worthy of knowing apparently.

I will be using posts from people who made them about me while i was "gone", i will copy and paste what they said and break down my side to each part, i will not explain why i said gone in quotes until later, enjoy..


SIDE NOTE 12/16 - Please for the love of god himself why are people telling others to kill themselves, blackmailing, blocking/reporting, etc in MY name, is this how god feels? bc holy mary herself before I got banned I told EVERY SINGLE ONE OF YOU to stop with the hate, my community was built on love and the SJW group was built on protection NOT this... I am disapointed in you guys, hella.







PT.1

"okay, i'll start it off with this, jinx is a bitch. not even in a "im trying to hurt her ego" type way. theyre just genuinely a bitch LMAO."

Yes, and I never said I wasn't. In fact I said several times yo be careful I'm an open ass book."


"shes 14 on this website talking about "pls be 15 and older""

Y'all can be uncomfortable with certain people but I can't?


"they lie about shit ALL THE DAMN TIME. and like for no reason?? and yet call people out for doing that same shit? she also starts drama and shit for fucking fun. like dude, we get you like drama but chill the fuck out."

I do cases on ppl who I get reports on, as I have made clear more than a few times now, drama isn't lovely at all, but when it's needed it's needed, drama can be defined as several different things but calling pedophiles and purposful pedo bait out isn't causing drama it's getting it done and over with then and there so it's not a future us problem.


"everyone thinks shes some "microcelebrity" when really, they just go arund adding every single person on the site LMAO no one adds her bc every time she sees a new account, she adds it. and most people accept any friend request they get."

As pleased as I am that you think I'm a "microcelebrity" I am not, and I don't add everyone, every 1-2 weeks I add one (active, exclude friends) page full of people to keep my name on the active page, and even if I did add everyone it's a friend request you can simipily decline or block the user who sent it and just like that, it's over with and you don't have to worry about them anymore.


"they make these "cases" on people. like sure some people fucked up but that definetly doesnt give you a damn excuse to DOXX THEM AND PUT THERE LIFE IN DANGER??? genuinely such a fucking creep. posting pictures of people and putting a bunch of their personal information out on a website with a shit ton of random ass people? yeah, shes the one that should have a "case". some of the kids on here are just plain stupid. doing stupid shit. but that doesnt give you a reason to put them and their families in danger. they are JUST KIDS. and i guarantee if anyone else did that, she'd make a "case" against them for putting people in danger. if someone is being stupid, maybe make a post about it and unadd them but dont fucking put their info on the web."

Y'all will see a repetitive thing here of me doxxing people, BUT darling let's take a look rq,,, "search for and publish private or identifying information about (a particular individual) on the internet, typically with malicious intent." SEARCH FOR, I never did it just fell into my hands from other people who reporting the person whos case is at hand.. PRIVATE INFORMATION, it isn't private if it is put ON the internet exactly where it was found and sent to me, let's take a look.

Notice how on Lyns case it says all already public info? "her name (public first and middle)" "her age (in her profile)" "her face (in her pinterest, pfp, and instagram)" etc. NEVER once did I say the name of her school SHE MADE PUBLIC, OR her state, or anything that could be completely harmful for her, SHE POSTED THE FULL NAME OF HER SCHOOL I DIDNT SEARCH FOR OR DOXX HER, doxxing is heavily a rule in the groups that we can't do unless they're obviously pedos like nick was so hearing THAT constantly is just as tiring as I am to you guys in all.

All of ashers case, PUBLIC, she gave me permission to show her face, her case was on her faking her age so we put her real age, her face was already made public on her first account so that was public, her name was public so we also showed her alias' she used to catfish ppl, she said not to say her real name and we obviously blocked her name out of the convo bc she asked us to, her state was not known and I do take responsibility for that but the second someone talked about it to me I editted it out and we came to an agreement over it. She was doxxed in the SLIGHTEST bit and I have took responsibility for it several times but her state was also the one NEXT to her not her real state due to me not wanting to put her real state in the start but NEVER was any private info besides that posted there.

The case is the "post then unadd", the info is so they know the true person and don't get tricked like for asher, we put her name and face so if they come across her account again theyd know if she was catfishing or not, the cases are made so people can understand what happened with that person more and make their own judgemnt and I have said that HOW MANY times now? I said it is NOT for harrassing them it's for them to make their own judgment on that person and that's it, please do research on it or atleast read what the group you're hating on says before hating on it, thank you.


"jinx actually pisses me off so damn bad."

The feeling is mutual don't worry.


"plus, they just say shit to make people feel bad. if someone is on the internet saying they want to off themself, you shouldnt just go and make a post about "them trying to get attention" if you have an issue, go to them directly about it. oh wait? you probably wont bc youre such a pussy that you put peoples info on the web. if someone is struggling, even if yoou think theyre "doing it for attention" that doesnt give you an excuse to make them feel even more shitty. if you dont have something nice to say, ignore it or unfriend them."

What you are referring to is the post on Lyn, which after everything went down I said I'm working on the case and warned her I was, I was going to ask for permission or ask her if theres anything she doesnt want shown and she unfriended me before I could so I published it, the person who made the post about using suicide as a guilt tripping tactic is still active btw, maybe straighten out your users before assuming.

I do go to them, I'm very open as I have said several times, Lyn even texted me asking if I hated her and I was straight honest there.

I have made it clear now that i don't care I am very honest, I let them know everything and don't hid it or even try, please get your story straight before talking, yet again..

When someone says they're going to kill themself bc of me mid arguemnt in a thread with 3 other peoples and show me pictures of them doing it i'm going to call them out for being an attention seeker.


"jinx is problematic for no damn reason. she LOVES drama."

Yummy?


"i unadded her a while back bc i was sick of the shit and she tried to dd me several times even after i kept denying the requests. she then found my instagram and wrote a whole paragraph threatening me and saying mean shit. like dude? are you that pressed that i dont want to be a part of your damn drama club and am actually calling out your bullshit?"

"found my instagram" it's in your profile in your links btw.

"and wrote a whole paragraph threatening me and saying mean shit" urhm is this the "mean threatening paragraph" you're talking about..?

Why do you guys over exaggurate so harshly knowing I'm going to have screenshots of all of these things.. This doesn't make you ANY better than how you're making me out to be at all.


"its time for everyone to stop being scared of jinx. because honestly, theyre just a pussy who puts people and their families in danger for no reason and makes drama on this website that used to be so drama free and IS mostly drama free without her."

I have told people so many times to not be scared of me, I'm not responsible for their feelings so we're going to move on from that, the website has been drama free yet i've been here for a year and half and my first case was made on a pedophile who tried shagging me and my whole group of people in January when we was 13-17 and he was 26, It's never been drama free and despite how much I hate saying this ANYWHERE on the internet will NEVER be a safe place, a drama free zone, a kid friendly place, etc. It's the internet where ppl are vulnerable and seek attention 24/7 like beantwt type shit, please be aware of that.


"jinx should be permenantly banned to keep spacehey drama free. and jinx, i know you'll see this, and honestly, fuck you LMAO."

All feelings are mutual don't worry on it lad.







PT.2

"ok actually let's cut the silence here, first bulletin I see is abt this shady "spacehey protection group" thingy is banned, and guess who they saw as their victim?, yeah it's me, srsly wtf has spacehey become"

This one is simple and small, you was never seen as a victim in our eyes nor do any of us even care about you, I cba to study on you, you commented on my bulletin upset over me spamming my group saying me and my group/teams are the reason your friend is dead and the spam is annoying but when you got banned a few months back you was spamming bulletins crying about how you should just not have a new account because starting over is just so hard.







PT.3

"tf is this lil girl on bro . . why would i lie abt that shit, and WHY is she even talkin abt that shit . i'm not everyone else . you don't take a whole ass SS about something TRAUMATISING that happened to someone . you're fucking sick AND psychotic . stalker much ?? get a life ."

Okay this but I never said he was lying about saying his step dad was going to r/ him and his sister, and in the comments is,

"full on stalking me" yet it was a public bulletin someone sent us, how the fuck is it stalking when it's a PUBLIC (OPEN TO EVERYONE UNDER THE MOON, SUN, AND EVERY OTHER FUCKING BALL IN THE SKY)

"comparing me" Vamp said it reminded them of it, nothing about comparing, the bulletin was sent into us through someone and we added it to the case as we hae to for anything sent in, you're not special, and since you can't see the ss he posted i'll post it, we was TALKING about him lying about calling the cops on it NOT his dad talking about r/ them, yet again, read please.

nothing about this has to do with me not being able to handle being liked, like at all, so I don't understand why you keep trying to make that a point when it's not at all relevant.







PT.4

"Omg- (Caps warning) I just clicked with something- Do y'all remember when I vented about someone taking to my Secret Share, saying they didn't believe my partners were real? I just f**ng clicked with who said it- I am 99.9% sure Jinx told me that- And why? CAUSE SHE'S A MAJOR (censored for school reasons-) WHO CALLS USERS OUT FOR NO REASON TO MAKE HERSELF FEEL HIGH AND MIGHTY! Think about it... What better way to start a case than to call someone out on their love life? I made a bulletin about it, but it has expired. But here is the blog that it was copied/pasted into: Look, I'm sorry, but my love life is private. I'll rant about how much I love them, or what they've done for me recently, but that's kinda rare now. After some people on my Snap did some partner hate, I just stopped ranting about them- I'll make birthday rants, but that's it now. Let me tell y'all this right now: DON'T TAKE INTEREST IN MY LOVE LIFE! I'M AT MY LIMIT, AND I'M NOT LOOKING FOR ANY MORE PARTNERS! FIVE OVERGROWN CHILDREN (/ij) IS ENOUGH AT THIS POINT! Unless I say you can ask me anything about my partners, I don't want them brought up by anyone but me -_-"

This just says in all how needy y'all are to make me come out as a shitty person, yes I am a shit person but atleast get the right stuff if you're going to talk shit.

I cba to fw people on their innocent love life, there was no "case" on you because you acted chill toward us and no one cared, there was nothing wrong with you for us to even look your way, you're a normal kid.

Plus to top it all off the only persons stuff who i've ever said soemthing on was joels to fake hit on him, i find the secret share useless when theres nothing interesting to ask that person, hence why you never got anything from me, this post is in all just dumb but to make it even dumber, you came to this conclusion because of the last persons post? y'all are trend followers even on spacehey frfr and it's funny, you see one person hating on me and then go make your OWN story to cope with the fact you don't have anything real on me bruv, atleast Ion hide the truth or over exxagurate to get more of a reaction from people, y'all come at me for trying to "get people to turn on innocent kids" yet thats exactly what you're trying with me, that's why this is so funny.







PT.5

"notjinx has recently blocked me for calling her out for harassing lynn and threatening to call her IRL grandparents and when i said its fucking insane to go through the trouble of looking her up that much to get that contact info to be able to she got extremely defensive and blocked me!!"

so much to uncover in this part.. 1. you're not blocked I had An suspend my account, "trouble of looking her up that much" I said I had to call her grandma to try and get her help since she refused and she is literally being purposful pedo bait and admitted to not caring if her nudes was spread by random men anymore, she ignored everyone when they told her its best for her to get away from the 18 yr old trying to shag her when she's freshly 14 and got upset when we tried to warn her bruv, told us she would khs and show us the pics, she NEEDS help and we was going to call the number of the school she listed IN A PUBLIC BULLETIN COMMENT SECTION so they would contant her nan, there was no research going into it it was quite simple as someone did it before us.. I never got defensive nor did I block you, and the way you're typing about it just says you're so happy to try and fuck me over with false info, yet again with the over exaggeration to make me come out even worse, I have the screenshots of the convo if you need it, no defensiveness was there, i even said there wasnt any r.


"b7ut thats not what i fucking made this bulletin about, because shes now accusing (without any proof i might add) that my friend has lied about their trauma, and originally i was gonna IM and call her out on her absolute BS bc shes fucking 14, a mother, and is acting like shes a fucking god and is all knowing."

Lets assume you're talking about spencer due to the past post they did, i never said they lied about their trauma i said there is a chance they're lying abotu telling the cops, y'all fr need to learn to read right and DO YOUR RESEARCH on who you talk about, PLEASE, atleast for my cases we study it for months so we don't make a wrong move before making it public while y'all go with what you heard from your cousins sisters brothers nieces brothers mommas dead nan that somehow spoke, it's like playing a fucked game of telephone with extra confidence. and what does my kid even have to do with this? yet again with yall trying to change the subject bc you ran out of things to say about me, yall brining a 2 yr old into this ongong, and I literally tell people I'm a shit person, if God went around telling people he was a shit person then maybe yes the complex is higher than your ego and my dick combined.


"but i know for a fact that my friend hasnt lied and the only reason she knows of their trauma is because she has one of her fucking minions friends with them to screenshot their bulletin, of THEIR TRAUMA. to then send to her for her to talk shit about"

We said 2 things about it then moved on from the subject and even with the chat screenshot y'all still can't get what we said right, that's sad.


"shes exactly like those teen bullies in the movies, she invades someones safespace and uses any information to make them feel fucking awful when all they're doing is bullying and harassing people. sadly i cant stand up for my friend because her fake ass blocked me and im well aware of the fact that some of you, i know specifics are friends with her and will be informing her of this post. unfriend me after you do so or illl figure out and unfriend you myself"

rawr, and if your safeplace is a public bulletin with almost 300 friends you may need to double check how safe you think you are, and y'all say i'm trying to break friendships off and ruin them but you're upset because people are friends with me and saying you're gonna delete them all, almost like y'all are just like me, again.


"someone whos friends with and stands up for someone who victim blames people for S/A, inappropriate situations, or if youve pissed her off suddenly you're the most evil person on this earth then i simply do not want you around my account, pls n ty"

Never blamed anyone for s/a i said lyn lied about it and ONLY the one that resulted in her fake miscarriage she admitted, i didnt speak on ANY other s/a she had talked about and i never would, and again you guys following trends when i've made it clear if you are not a lying bitch about serious topics or a pedo you have nothing to worry about, at ALL.







PT.6 "my case"

"Jinx talked a lot about their experience being mexican and a person of color in general while being on spacehey. A lot of people have talked about how Jinx made them uncomfortable in her usage of racial slurs, despite being able to say them."

if they are uncomfrotable that is on them, i don't see people upset with poc saying the nword randomly so whats so wrong with me saying beaner to my BEST FRIEND? it is literally our only convo and joel is the only person i say it to due to KNOWING its our "thing" he says it back AND said it first so why pull that out?


"Jinx also had information in her interests box that fetishized and sort of objectified mexican people. Calling a group of people an object of interest definitely doesn’t perpetuate the right ideas. For the record, it’s clear that either or both of these are jokes, but, even if they are jokes, it actually isn’t a very commonly accepted thing to call people slurs and pretend that people are objects and not a lot of people seemed comfortable going along with any of their supposed “jokes.” "

yall fr tryna cancel me for putting mexican women and men :heart: in my general box, that alone says how desperate yall are to find stuff against me, people have twinks and faggots in their interests boxes please go for them too you lovely humans.


"Jinx often called people out for putting too much information about their mental health and trauma online which isn’t actually much of a harmful practice, especially for young people online as it can sometimes be a place to get their thoughts out."

I have explained that it's bad to post it on spacehey on a PUBLIC bulletin where there ain't much of a tw, i literally have a whole page on my website dedicated to mental health help and always tried to explain to people to maybe try going to a more private place or atleast a place with more tw's like a spacehey group with a tw in the name for them, for the safety of triggering OTHERS.


"She, also, probably believed this considering her number of in-depth vents about suicide, abuse, and rape. There is nothing wrong with most of her vents, but one time they posted an in depth suicide video detailing their reasons for suicide."

what I find funny about this is you guys are trying to say im a shit person for posting this but yall are posting my 8 month old suicide note, may i remention EIGHT month old, I has different opinions then and yeah i did post and overshare then i do take responsibility for that it was dumb as fuck, and the vents are in a VENT part of my server MEANT for venting, not on a public bulletin on spacehey where a bunch of kids you dont know is, i know everyone in my server because if they dont speak a certain ammount and is inactive for more than 2 weeks they get kicked for the sake of activity. Not with 300 people I don't know chillin there reading a detailed rape message they didnt know theyd be reading because it is SPACEHEY a place to spread music around and opinions not rape memories or laughing at relapsing like its a funny thing,, and how far did yall have to dig to yoink a 8 month old suicide note in my first server not even the one we're in now, if you want to get on the topic of stalking, spencer, look at THAT lad.


"I haven’t actually watched any of it, but other people have told me that it goes very far in depth about her personal life. She just shouldn’t have posted this; it should go without saying that you should not post what is essentially a suicide note online, especially if you haven’t actually attempted suicide which she hasn’t, as far as I know (not 100% sure)."

i attempted 2 nights later which i talked about with damage and seb not like that matters as much, and you haven't watched it so lemme go to what yall are sayign again, "omg youre listening to just what others are saying why not figure out yourself!!!!"

not to mention its not a suicide note, it's a more of a ventish video when i was in the mindset of it to calm me down and let me let it out, which i told people about to help THEM out.

its weird that yall get mad at me for calling people faking miscarriages and rape out but you post my 8 month old suicide note on spacehey, it's almost like yall YET AGAIN are JUST as bad as me.







PT.7 (comment on my case)

"that's not even it either . she's threatened to blackmail, she has had her buddies stalk me and tell me to 0ff myself, invalidated the most traumatizing moment of my life, doxxed people, and created drama when it wasn't needed ."

no i didnt spencer, we done covered that
i literally posted on my group to STOP telling ppl shit like that after finding out ppl was doing that and how are you so sure they are MY people? you're what, oh assuming, what yall got mad at me for doing?
you have been through worse and you have posted about it, even then we doen been through this i said you lied about going to the cops, please do reading the screenshot is IN your face.
done been through the doxxing stuff aint going through it again
only when it was needed actually, notice how i never made a full on case for spencer, princess, etc. i NEVER posted cases for anyone UNLESS they needed it to be public which was ashers case (lying abt her age, catfished, lied abt s/a) nicks case (literally was like 27 sexualizing 13-17 yr olds) and lyns (you alr know what she done) so please yet again, do research before talking, atleast i DID my research before telling a platform with half a mil ppl about it.







PT.8 (Just stuff i find funny from peoples comments)

"you're literally a stalker, you harrass people"

yall went through a server that hasnt been touched in like 2 months and went back EIGHT months to find a "suicide" note i posted at 13 because yall didnt have proof for what you was saying about me.


"you doxxed people"

way i say again, all the info was PUBLIC, all the info i had in the PRIVATE case file they made public themsleves, how the actual hell is it doxxing if its alr made public, find the right word then we can talk again.


"you fake blamed ppl for doing stuff you wouldnt know if they was faking, its over the internet!!"

you mean, like this?

you are saying so much about people how do you know if its true? you dont know at all, you guys are such stalking liars omg!!! >:( ICKY icky icky humans youre ohhh so bad why would you do such a thing theyre just kids!!!
do you see why you guys are so annoying yet? you're doing EXACTLY what you got mad at me for, damn why did yall take that much time to get info on me, yall are such stalkers goddd.
i can keep this going for days, and i may, my account is on hold for a reason yall jus cant find out, think about it a bit more please babies.
anything else you want me to cover? join the discord server and ask away, we will gladly answer you.
yall are literally following what others have said like lost puppies when they have no proof but ive had it all?? i may be a bitch but i dont lie on others just to make them come out worse than they are JUST because i dont like them, i have stuck up for princess, rui, spencer, lyn, and on from there EVEN THOUGH we got "drama" bc i dont let grudges take advantage of the truth, yall should try it.







PT.9 "no drama will be here without jinx"

ONE


TWO


THREE








PT.10

something

something


something

something


something

something